What’s New?

Hooligan

Going forward, this is my new column header, which will appear in the print edition of Maximum Rocknroll.

Posted next is a copy-edited version of my column for MRR #391, the December Issue. Because I not only write this column, but also lay out the columns section of MRR, I occasionally fuck up. I accidentally used a previous, rough version of my column in laying out the columns section last month. The mistakes and corrections between the two versions are minor, but that means the column that appears in the print edition is not correct, whereas the one printed here is. Or as correct as I can make it. All thanks to my copy-editor K Raketz!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

